h1

Back in 日本

March 16, 2008

Just got to my apto, I had a horrible 10 and 1/2 hour flight. I got out of the freaking plane as fast as I could, almost run to immigration. Got out in time to catch the bus to Tsukuba and managed to sleep in the bus. I’m so not gonna stay here anymore…I’ve had it.

The traveling, the hassle and the dealing with japanese has driven me mad.

Leave a Reply

