h1

my life in Japan/Mi vida en Japon

December 20, 2007

My life is pretty much described in this Foamy video…except for the part of selling stuff on e-bay… I do have to go to the University.

My favorite part is the delivery…I do get my groceries delivered right at my door!!

Mi vida esta muy bien descrita en este video de Foamy…excepto por lo de vender cosas por e-bay…me toca ir a la universidad. Miparte preferida es la entrega a domicilio…de hecho hasta las comida del super me vienen a dejar a mi puerta.

One comment

  1. lollllllllll and you also listen music using your i-poke?



Leave a Reply

